Wraparound Provider Agencies

 

County

 

Provider Agency & Address

 

Ages Served

 

Contacts

Bernalillo County All Faiths
1709 Moon N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Ages 4-21 Main Number: 505-271-0329

Wraparound Coach-Supervisors
Kimberly Brown kbrown@allfaiths.org
505-859-5997
Cynthia Gerardo cgerardo@allfaiths.org
505-274-6743

Bernalillo County New Day Youth and Family Services
2305 Renard SE Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87106
http://www.ndnm.org
Ages 16-25 Wraparound Coach-Supervisor
Torie Savage, vsavage@ndnm.org
505-681-6207
Chavez County La Casa Behavioral Health
110 E. Mescalero Rd
Roswell, NM 88201
Ages 4-21

 

Wraparound Supervisor
Elizabeth Macias emacias@LaCasaHealth.com
575-755-2272
Dona Ana County Families & Youth, Inc.
1320 S. Solano
Las Cruces NM 88005
Ages 4-21

 

Supervisor
Lisa Chavez lchavez@fyinm.org
575-522-4004
Lea County Guidance Center of Lea County
5419 N. Lovington Hwy
Medical Complex II Suite 13
Hobbs, NM 88240
Ages 4-21

 

Main Number: 575-391-0185 ext#303

Wraparound Coach-Supervisors
Gloria Goree ggoree@gclcnm.org
575-263-5355
Adilene Parra-Salcido aparrasalcido@gclcnm.org
575-390-3083

McKinley County Desert View Family Counseling
607 W Aztec Ave
Gallup, NM 87301
Ages 16-25 Wraparound Supervisor
Rick Quevedo, CEO rick@mydesertview.org
505-592-0261
505-947-4471
Roosevelt County

 

Mental Health Resources
300 E. First St
Portales, NM 88130
Ages 3-21 Wraparound Coach-Supervisor
Leon Cavazos lcavazos@mhrnewmexico.com
575-359-1221
575-318-3809
Sandoval County UNM Rio Rancho
Behavioral Health Clinic
2600 College Blvd NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87114
Ages 4-21

 

Program Manager
Patrick Moya pamoya@unmmg.org
505-994-5050
San Juan County Desert View Family Counseling
6100 E. Main St
Farmington NM 87402
Ages 16-25 Wraparound Supervisor
Rick Quevedo, CEO rick@mydesertview.org
505-592-0261
505-947-4471
Valencia All Faiths
413 Los Lentes Rd
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Ages 4-21

 

Wraparound Supervisor
Mica Reagan mreagan@allfaiths.org
505-271-0329